Visiting the Napa Valley? Make a stop at the Husic Estate and meet Julie and Frank Husic in person!

We would love to meet you and share some wonderful Husic wines and stimulating conversation. Just contact Julie ahead of time via email at jahusic@aol.com or via cellphone @ (707) 812-4909. We love meeting new wine lovers and anticipate your visit!

Looking for Husic wines around the globe? See below for a list of our worldwide distributors: 

icon_usa

United States

California:
Jay Wesley Selections
Jay Wesley
jay@jaywesleyselections.com

Florida:
Amici Imports
Michael Denan
mdenan@wineologyimports.com

Georgia:
Hemisphere Wines
John Sholota
john@hemiwines.com

Hawaii:
Johnson Brothers — Wine Merchants of HI
Jake Colvin
jcolvin@johnsonbrothers.com

Nevada:
Southern Wine & Spirits
Allen Carter
allencarter@southernwine.com

New Jersey:
Allied Beverage
David Schwartz
DSchwartz@AlliedBeverage.com

North Carolina:
Tryon
Toby Scaffe
toby.scaffe@trondist.com

Oklahoma:
Premium Brands
Rick Naifeh
rick@pbwsok.com

Texas:
United Wine & Spirits
Billy Davis
billy@uws-usa.com

icon_world

Worldwide

Asia (Thailand, and Hong Kong):
Water and Wine
David Shawah
+622-375-2669

Japan:
MLT Holdings
Ryu Amemiya
ryuamemiya@sunnytable.co.jp

Shun Hosoi
shunsukehosoi@mac.com

Ontario, Canada:
Stem Wine Group
Tony Macchione
(416) 548-8824 ext. 200

Singapore
Vino Amore
Edward Loh
edward@vinoamore.com.sg