Ma(i)sonry Napa Valley

At Ma(i)sonry Napa Valley, you can do a vertical tasting of Husic Vineyards wines and make a purchase.

VISIT

icon_usa

United States

Georgia:
Hemisphere Wines
John Sholota
john@hemiwines.com

Hawaii:
Johnson Brothers — Wine Merchants of HI
Jake Colvin
jcolvin@johnsonbrothers.com

Nevada:
Southern Wine & Spirits
Allen Carter
allencarter@southernwine.com

New Jersey:
Allied Beverage
David Schwartz
DSchwartz@AlliedBeverage.com

North Carolina:
Tryon
Toby Scaffe
toby.scaffe@trondist.com

Oklahoma:
Premium Brands
Rick Naifeh
rick@pbwsok.com

Texas:
United Wine & Spirits
Billy Davis
billy@uws-usa.com

icon_world

Worldwide

Asia (Singapore, Thailand, and Hong Kong):
Water and Wine
David Shawah
+622-375-2669

Japan:
MLT Holdings
Ryu Amemiya
ryuamemiya@sunnytable.co.jp

Shun Hosoi
shunsukehosoi@mac.com

Ontario, Canada:
Stem Wine Group
Tony Macchione
(416) 548-8824 ext. 200